Staff

To contact a staff member at the Museum, please dial 786-972-(extension). For general information about the Museum, including location, hours, directions and admission, please call the main line at 305-672-5044.

NAME POSITION EXTENSION EMAIL
Jo Ann Arnowitz Executive Director / Chief Curator 3180 director@jewishmuseum.com
Irene Warner Fiscal Administrator / Grants Manager 3171 acctg@jewishmuseum.com
Ira Newman Exhibits Designer 3165 designer@jewishmuseum.com
Chaim Lieberperson Education Manager 3187 education@jewishmuseum.com
Todd Bothel Registrar 3167 registrar@jewishmuseum.com
Eva Shvedova Admissions / Groups / Museum Store 3176 store@jewishmuseum.com
Roberta Gordon Administrative Coordinator 3163 admin@jewishmuseum.com
Gita Shonek Marketing & Programs Director 3170 marketing@jewishmuseum.com
Jackie Goldstein Assistant Curator 3166 asstcurator@jewishmuseum.com
Nancy Doyle Cohen Membership Director 3164 membership@jewishmuseum.com
Nancy Rachman Development Director 3162 development@jewishmuseum.com


For Available Staff Positions To become a volunteer
Staff Positions Volunteers